Change the future

Why wait

Industry solutions

Big challenges and demanding markets

International trade is becoming increasingly complex due to rapidly changing regulations imposed by individual governments, countries or third parties. A high level of competence in quality management and risk assessment, logistics that are efficiently set up to meet growing requirements, and close proximity to our customers and partners make us a reliable trading partner. Our area of employment is the global trade of a wide variety of goods. We are available to our customers as consultants within many areas and help them import a wide variety of goods.

Details

INDIVIDUAL SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Efficiency along the entire logistics chain

When it comes to importing goods safely and reliably and getting them to the destination, all players involved in the transport chain must comply with complex international regulations while meeting a wide variety of customer and industry requirements.

We will help you to complete all import and customs formalities. With a comprehensive range of services, we offer you efficient service in all relevant areas.

Legal requirements & marketing

You want to market your products in Germany. We help you find the right partner. Or would you like to have your own store? We will find the right location for you, negotiate with the landlord and take care of the renovation .

Reliable staff and staff training we can arrange for you. You will receive all necessary documents, expert opinions and certificates for a successful opening. We are at your side with planning and financing.

Security & Quality

Reduce business risks

The import of goods and services is associated with special risks. However, these can be reduced with careful preparation. We provide a secure platform to facilitate the delivery of products from abroad and bridge the gap in the foreign market between buyers and sellers. We have the skills, experience, and personnel necessary to provide critical information that can facilitate expansion into a new territory. We help you manage the complexity of today’s business environment. And we build bridges in your company so that bold ideas become real value. In compliance with all legal requirements and formalities, we support you in moving forward with your project.

Features

What awaits you

i

Customs Service

Customs declaration and import

Proof of Preference

Certificate of Origin

Import certificate

Import certificate

i

Expertise

Qualified experts

Certificate

Creation of certificates

Patent applications

Registration of Patents

Trade Office

Registration of the Company

Tax office

Tax registration

employment exchange

Registration of employees

Trade Association

statutory accident insurance

Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Registration of the trade

Chamber of Crafts

Registration of craft businesses

Partnership Register

Registration of partnership companies

Chamber of registry

Registration of certain freelancers

Health insurance

Registration of employees

9 + 10 =

Die Zukunft verändern

Warum warten

Branchenlösungen

Große Herausforderungen und Anspruchsvolle Märkte

Der Internationale Handel wird aufgrund schnell wechselnder Vorschriften die von einzelnen Regierungen, Ländern oder Drittparteien auferlegt werden, zunehmend komplexer. Eine hohe Kompetenz in Qualitätsmanagement und Risikobewertung, eine den wachsenden Anforderungen entsprechend effizient aufgestellte Logistik und große Nähe zu unseren Kunden und Partnern machen uns zu einem verlässlichen Handelspartner. Unser Beschäftigungsbereich ist der weltweite Handel verschiedenster Güter. Wir stehen unseren Kunden als Berater innerhalb vieler Bereiche zur Seite und helfen ihnen beim Import verschiedenster Güter .

Details

INDIVIDUELLE LÖSUNGEN FÜR IHRE BRANCHE

Effizienz entlang der gesamten Logistikkette

Wenn es darum geht, Waren sicher und zuverlässig zu importieren und an dem Bestimmungsort zu bringen, müssen alle an der Transportkette beteiligten Akteure komplexe internationale Vorschriften befolgen und gleichzeitig die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen von Kunden und Industrie erfüllen.

Wir Helfen Ihnen dabei alle Import- und Zollformalitäten zu erledigen. Mit einem umfassenden Dienstleistungsspektrum bieten wir Ihnen einen effizienten Service in allen relevanten Bereichen.

Gesetzliche Anforderungen & Vermarktung

Sie möchten Ihre Produkte in Deutschland vermarkten. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei den richtigen Partner zu finden. Oder möchten einen eigenen Store? Wir finden für Sie den passenden Lokation, führen die Verhandlungen mit dem Vermieter und kümmern uns um den Umbau.

Zuverlässige Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterschulungen können wir für Sie arrangieren. Sie erhalten alle notwendigen Dokumente, Gutachten und Zertifikate für eine erfolgreiche Eröffnung. Wir stehen Ihnen bei der Planung und Finanzierung zur Seite.

Sicherheit & Qualität

Unternehmensrisiken reduzieren

Der Import von Waren und Dienstleistungen ist mit besonderen Risiken verbunden. Diese können jedoch bei sorgfältiger Vorbereitung vermindert werden. Wir bieten eine sichere Plattform, um die Lieferung von Produkten aus dem Ausland zu erleichtern und die Lücke auf dem ausländischen Markt zwischen Käufern und Verkäufern zu schließen. Wir haben die Fähigkeiten, die Erfahrung und das erforderliche Personal, um wichtige Informationen bereitzustellen, die die Expansion in ein neues Gebiet erleichtern können. Wir helfen Ihnen, die Komplexität des heutigen Geschäftsumfelds zu bewältigen. Und wir bauen Brücken in Ihrem Unternehmen, damit kühne Ideen zu echtem Wert werden. Unter Einhaltung aller gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Vorschriften und Formalitäten unterstützen Wir Sie Ihr Vorhaben voranzutreiben.

Features

Was Sie erwartet

i

Zoll

Zollanmeldung und Einfuhr

Präferenznachweis

Ursprungszeugnis

 

Einfuhrbescheinigung

Einfuhrbescheinigung

i

Gutachten

Qualifizierte Sachverständige

Zertifikat

Erstellen von Bescheinigungen

 

Patentanmeldungen

Anmeldung von Patenten

Gewerbeamt

Anmeldung des Unternehmens

Finanzamt

Steuerliche Erfassung

Arbeitsamt

Anmeldung von Mitarbeitern

Berufsgenossenschaft

gesetzliche Unfallversicherung

Industrie – und Handelskammer

Anmeldung des Gewerbes

Handwerkskammer

Anmeldung von Handwerksbetrieben

Partnerschaftsregister

Eintragung von Partnerschaftsgesellschaften

Standeskammer

Registrierung bestimmter Freiberufler

Krankenkasse

Anmeldung der Mitarbeiter

4 + 15 =